Shop
Customer Reviews
THE BEST LITTLE FLOWER SHOP
Local Roswell, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (268 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mother said it was the most beautiful flower arrangement she has ever gotten.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful fresh flowers in autumn colors....
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. It was more "bang for my buck" than I expected. I will definitely use The Best Little Flower Shop again.
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers, extremely accommodating! I needed to change the delivery address last minute and they called the delivery truck to make sure everything worked out! So grateful!
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are gorgeous and still looking fresh.Delivery person was very courteous. Well satisfied with flowers.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful!! Couldnt have asked for a better birthday gift!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I loved my flowers - they were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much for making my day.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were most appreciated by the recipient.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always friendly and easy. We've used you for years and NEVER been disappointed. Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant is beautiful, and actually came from a former classmates floral shop! Two surprises in one! I love the plant and it is doing excellent, thank you!
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering from the web site was so easy! I was promptly notified when the beautiful arrangement was delivered and the birthday "girl" was delighted!! Thank you for truly being the best in your business!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had an excellent experience. The website illustrations gave me a great idea of the type of arrangement I wanted to send. The on-line purchase was seamless; I had additional delivery instructions that were followed to a T. And my friend was delighted with the lovely arrangement - THANK you! I'll be back.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

As always The Best Little Flower Shop delivers the freshest, most beautiful arrangements. i can count on them and will continue to order from them.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely fantastic arrangement. My mom raved day after day about how beautiful the flowers were. Will absolutely be ordering from this shop again.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

All my experiences with BLFS have been great!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

It is one of the prettiest arrangements I have received in years! The flowers were high end and are still very fresh and alive. It was not a standard arrangement but natural and fresh like cut fresh from an English garden.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My parents send me flowers every year for Valentine's and my birthday. The past four times, the flowers have been from the Best Little Flower Shop and they have been so beautiful, fragrant, and long-lasting. Thank you all so much for helping my parents make me feel so loved!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered an azalea plant for my daughter who lives in Roswell. I wanted to cheer her up after a particularly stressful week at work. She called me immediately to thank me for the wonderful plant with the most beautiful shade of pink blossoms she'd ever seen! She was thoroughly surprised and delighted with the gift of flowers and said they arrived in perfect condition. She said they cheered her up immediately and brightened her entire day. She said they would make a wonderful addition to her landscaping, too. Thank you on behalf of a grateful Dad!
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered last week and they're still fresh and beautiful! I brought them home from my office because I wanted to enjoy them even longer. Thank you for creating and delivering such a blessing.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous spring arrangement
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was breathtaking!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful plant and very healthy. Good service!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

You have always made it easy for me. Thanks so much.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your flowers last forever!!!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful, fresh and a lovely surprise for my recipient. Thanks for such a great job.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered quickly.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always beautiful arrangement that lasted incredibly well.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome service, delivery and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet is beautiful; it really made my day!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous arrangement. Always beautifully done.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very good service. Arrangements are always fresh. Daughter has been using service for years.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers delivered for Valentine's Day were not up to the standards that we have come to expect from The Best Little Flowe Shop so I called to let them know. As I imagined they were slammed for the day and profusely apologized saying they would be sending fresh flowers by the weeks end. They did and as usual they outdid themselves! The flowers are absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much. Your service and floral arrangements are impeccable.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flowers are so beautiful and fresh. I could not be more happy with them!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

loved the roses. have had this arrangement before and the roses last three weeks..you guys rock!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Super job! Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Granddaughter loved them!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement! Arrived on time and was a comfort to my co-worker Rick and his family during a very difficult time. I will be ordering from you all again :)
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Your website is so easy to use and I was able to send gorgeous flowers without worry. I much prefer to send an arrangement from an actual florist instead of a box of loose flowers. Will definitely use you again!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

It was very easy to place an order. The delivery was on time and the arrangement was lovely. The flowers were so fresh and lasted over a week. I will order from this business again!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

It was very easy to place an order. The delivery was on time and the arrangement was lovely. The flowers were so fresh and lasted over a week. I will order from this business again!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were amazing. Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Usually $120 gives you a mediocre flower arrangement but the one I ordered from the Best Little Flower Shop was big and gorgeous. I was pleasantly surprised! Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers delivered were beautiful and big! Great service.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good flower , delivery was on time .
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

very nice arrangement
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Did a great job, called in advance to schedule delivery, and came same day...thank you
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very satisfied with the arrangement and delivery.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with the service and the flowers.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the service and the quality of the arrangement that I ordered. I would definitely use them again in the future.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower came in good timing and they were beautiful and much appreciated.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My daughter has been using your shop for several years. Good service,and beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are beautiful, they were delivered to my office and I received so many compliments. The way that they are secured in the vase makes it very easy to change the water and transport home in the car.
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your service of delivering flowers for my aunt's memorial service.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nice job- the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best flower shop I have ever used! Quick, efficient, great fresh flowers a great value. The people there go out of their way to make it easy for you and have saved my bacon a few times. Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

We've been very happy with every order we've placed. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful and the owner is very personable and friendly.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower bouquet with sunflowers looked amazing and is holding up great! I'm always very satisfied with the look and quality of your bouquets!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fast and friendly! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased at the high level of customer service as I have come to always receive from this store. When ever I buy locally for things I always pick The Best Little Flower Shop!!! Thank you
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Flowers were very fresh and 6 days later still look the same way.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement.four days later they look just as beautiful my 91 birthday surprise from my grandson,unusually great selection of flowers
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always outstanding service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My roses were the most beautiful roses that I've ever seen!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement is very fresh and beyond beautiful. It's been 5 days and it still looks as if it was delivered just yesterday! I highly recommend the Shop! You won't be dissapoited!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Recipient was extremely pleased with the beauty of this plant and I was equally pleased with the service and shopping experience provided by The Best Little Flower Shop. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

We ordered rose arrangement for Mother's Day. She went on and on about how beautiful they were and how long they lasted.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

We ordered rose arrangement for Mother's Day. She went on and on about how beautiful they were and how long they lasted.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our client really enjoyed their plant... thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our client really enjoyed their plant... thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our client really enjoyed their plant... thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our client really enjoyed their plant... thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our client really enjoyed their plant... thank you!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My experience ordering flowers with Little Flower Shop Roswell for delivery to my favorite school teacher / girlfriend, has been great each and every time. Teacher was more than impressed; our time after school the best!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Picked this shop from the list in Flower Shop Network since it was close to where I was sending the item, and me being in NY I don't know anything about GA shops. Thought at first it was a little higher than others but am SO GLAD I didn't continue searching for another shop. I was extremely happy with their service and the recipient was equally DELIGHTED with the beautiful, healthy plant she received. Thank you, BLFS!! :)
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers, fresh and colorful.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was nice! She loved them!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Expensive flower options but better quality then other delivery services.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Used to live in Roswell - now retired in a remote area of VA. But I always order flowers from BLFS...superb service and product
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Funny thing - the arrangement that I selected from the website was not available, so the flower shop called me and discussed what would be an appropriate arrangement to send to my sister. I told them I would trust their judgement to send a nice arrangement. Turns out they sent almost the exact same arrangement to her as she sent to me!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to use website. Delivered on time, as promised. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely plant. Delivered as expected.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were incredible. I sent them to my girlfriend at her office and her coworkers (and her) were blown away. said the entire place smelled like flowers!!! also delivered same day. highly recommended. you get what you pay for.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

They always deliver the perfect arrangements, whether it's flowers or a gift basket. I try to always order from Best Little Flower Shop of Roswell!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you! Fast same day delivery. More than beautiful. I will use "Best Little Flower Shop" for all of my Atlanta-area needs. My sister in law loved her flowers!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have made many purchases from the Best Little Flower Ship. The servie is always great, and my wife is very happy with the flowers she has received from the store. I highly recommend them!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

You delivered an absolutely beautiful flower arrangement that made the recipient very happy!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrange ment which lasted a whole week.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

We only use BLFS! We have used them for many years. They always do a wonderful job!!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Several decades of great service from this shop. I would recommend, and do friends and family.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! THE FLOWERS FOR THE FUNERAL WERE GORGEOUS. THANK YOU!! I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN!!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have received quite a few from your shop as well as ordered many and have always been very happy with not only the arrangement but the customer service as well.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My friend's mother had just passed away and the "Tranquil Light" arrangement really brightened her day up. She loved them so much and said that her mother loved that kind of flower. It was very easy to order the arrangement and the flowers were delivered early the same afternoon. It was an overall pleasant experience and I will be ordering from The Best Little Flower Shop again.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement delivered as ordered. My girlfriend loved them :)
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and always beautiful arrangements.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful! Thank you for your prompt handling and delivering.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement .......and is still looking beautiful!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered "A Beautiful Sight" from the Best Little Flower Shop website for my wife. The flowers were beautiful. Exactly like the picture on the site. Thank you!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement was sent - met and surpassed expectations. Forgot chocolates - rectified soon as I called. very pleasant and courteous personnel on phone. Extremely pleased and will use again.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was another very well done arrangement. I always come away impressed with their customer service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to order online and delivered as promised. Reasonable prices as well.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved getting the reminder email from the gift that I ordered last year - very helpful.
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent assistance. I love this shop!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks for accepting my order and handling in a timely fashion. Flowers say a lot when one can't be present!
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your service was great & they LOVED the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've used The Best Little Flower Shop for years, and they always do a great job!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flower was delivered on time and was still vibrant the day of the service.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Outstanding in every way! Thank you!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Quick and beautiful. Thanks for your service quality.
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Best Little Flower Shop has been my go-to flower shop for over ten years of reliable service- they have provided flowers for all occasions for my family, from glorious special event centerpieces, delivered gift bouquets, to prom boutineers and corsages. If you are looking for a special type of flower, they can order if given lead time. If you want to use your own container no problem. Their website permits you to place orders online, and they always follow up n a timely manner. Don't use a chain shop, Support this local business!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are gorgeous! You do a really great job.
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I received was so beautiful and just what my daughter from Reno ordered for me for Mother's Day.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best Anniversary gift from my husband ever. The flowers were gorgeous; they did however die over the weekend. Possibly because I left them at work and the air is turned off during the weekend. I would still order from Best Little Flowershop again.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

the florist was so friendly, and was sweet about not leaving an arrangement on my front door when it was windy. They came back when I was home and went the extra mile.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

with out a doudt the BEST FLOWER SHOP EVERY !!!!!!!!!
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

As usual you guys are the best! I miss you all, it's me, Debi Smith who used to work for you part time! I love it down here and live right on the beach. Hope all of you have a Happy New Year!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Recipient loved the flowers,
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Atlanta friends rave about the flowers from your shop. It's great to have a trusted and creative florist!
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Superior customer service from the telephone call stating that my order was received and all the emails updating me about my order. I have never been as impressed by the service provided by a florist as I have been with The Best Little Flower Shop. You truly are The Best Little Flower Shop!! Googled florist in Roswell & found you. Best discovery ever!!
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The beautiful arrangement was the perfect way to say thank you to a friend and coworker who had gone above and beyond the call of duty.
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

This was a house warming gift for my son & daughter-in-law. The Lilly plant was delivered on time and it was beautiful.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always friendly, thorough and prodessional. Your arrangements are sensational. Thank you!
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangements and great service! I have ordered from The Best Little Flower Shop for years and have never been disappointed.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

We chose this florist for our daughter's wedding and couldn't be happier. Pat (the owner) is a delight to work with and from the start was on the same page with our daughter and knew how to create the look that she wanted to achieve and the wedding flowers were gorgeous. We couldn't have been happier with all she did for us. Just a few days ago I received an arrangement for my birthday from them and the flowers were breathtaking and arranged so beautifully and loved the elegant container. You could never work with anyone as customer friendly and willing to please and who will go the extra mile than Pat to make you happy and who will be sure you get just exactly what you want.
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Ordering online was easy. The delivery was made on the promised date and I was told that the arrangement was really beautiful. Very pleased!
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very very pretty floral arrangement.
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers delivered right on time ... Thank you, good job.
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were really delighted with the flowers. For me,ordering was easy.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful creation. Nice fresh flowers
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love your service and flowers.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

A lovely basket of food, treats from my daughter in Canada. She will be very happy to hear it was so nice.
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

These were a gift from my coworkers. The arrangement was very cute. The delivery person was courteous. Thanks!
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful. I kept it at the office for a few days but now we are enjoying it at home.
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The florist I've used for years had a problem with their website so I googled "florists in Roswell". So happy I found this flower shop. I ordered flowers for a funeral and I was very pleased with the arrangement. I heard several comments regarding the beautiful flowers. Best Little Flower Shop did not skimp on flowers and use mostly greenery. Flowers were fresh and lovely. Will use this florist again.
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I got personalized service when I called to order. Plus I was impressed that when my recipient wasn't home when they first tried to deliver that they left a note for her to call when she arrived home. She loved the flowers and they said they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

just like the name says, the best little flower shop !!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I did not have a great first experience with The Best Little Flower Shop,but after contacting them, Pat made it right! She took the time to call to apologize and I had a beautiful arrangement delivered the same day. I would recommend this shop just based on the good customer service and respect that I was shown; and they make a beautiful arrangement! Thank You!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have received several arrangements and each one was received in good order and on time. Would recommend
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very good service and beautiful flowers. Makes you feel pencil.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Timely delivery and beautiful arrangement - Great!!
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement and vase were top quality. My friend would be pleased with her gift to me.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My family has used the Best Little Flower Shop for several years - both online and in store - and have always received great service. Thanks!
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

We always have great & prompt service from The Best Little Flower Shop! We've been using them for years & plan to for many more!
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have always been very happy with TBLFS. However, in this case the arrangement was not at all what I expected. I understand that your shop probably did not make the arrangement because it was out of the area. But this arrangement was not at all like the pictured arrangement and the flowers looked like that were just crammed into the vase. For what I paid I expected more. Dennis Miller
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

This was a housewarming gift for my friends who recently moved to Georgia.They called and thanked me,but I did not get to see it.
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you, my Mom Loved the flowers!!!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and fragrant!
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers are gorgeous! The delivery man was extremely nice and friendly. I would definitely order flowers from The Best Little Flower Shop.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service for 15 years I have been buying from flowers from them!
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful and lasted over a week!
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I saw the arrangement when I visited the person it was sent to, and the flowers where fresh and beautiful.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

This was a birthday gift for a friend. It was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best Little Flower Shop is the only florist I use as I always receive excellent customer service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers, great service. I am a happy customer.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother was very pleased with the flower arraignment she received for Mother's Day. My father has used Best Little Flower Shop for years so I was glad I could order flowers on line since I now live so far away from Roswell.
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were reasonably priced and delivered on the same day that I ordered them, which is great for a procrastinator like myself. They were a birthday gift for my mom and were absolutely beautiful. She enjoyed them thoroughly.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time!
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been using the Best Little Flower shop for many years primarily because they are trust worthy, have beautiful arrangements and are most helpful with making a selection. The recipients are always pleased.
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The reason I only use your wonderful shop is because of the service you provide! Most importantly your arrangements are beautiful! My mother loved the flowers you delivered. She was as surprised as I knew she'd be! I always trust your choices and you never disappoint! Thank you Vivian Raveling, Mrs James' daughter.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The recepient of the friut basket said it was a nice presentation. Thank you ...
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were great. They have lasted a week now.
Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was fresh and beautiful! I am sure you had lots of arrangements to put together for Valentine's and mine looked great!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers are beautiful! Wonderful arrangement!! I would definitely recommend your services!
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered flowers on line so I really didn't seem them but the recipient loved them!
Date: Jan 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I apologize for not calling back to verify delivery. The lady who called did not leave a contact #, altho she did state she had my signature of a proof of delivery form. I asked that Gary Smith (who ordered the basket) call to verify delivery on Thursday, as it was storming and I was in traffic during that time. He had called to verify deliver about the same time that the shop did and both left messages. I called him cuz I had his contact #. The basket of food items is delightful and the delivery man was professional, and actually a day early! Sorry for all the confusion ... I should have called Gary upon rcpt but was working non-stop during this time frame.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Am very pleased with the service and quality of product!
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Pat and her staff do an outstanding job! When in need of flowers, I can always contact The Best Little Flower Shop and know they will take care of what I need and know they will delivery the very best and freshest flowers for any occasion. Great Job...
Date: Nov 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

PAT IS A GOOD FRIEND OF MINE AND I ORDER SOME FLOWERS AND DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO SEND .. SHE GAVE ME SOME IDEAS AND I WENT THROUGH THEM BECAUSE I DID NOT HAVE A LOT OF MONEY TO SPEND... SHE ASSISTED ME WITH A BEAUTIFUL BLOOMING PLANT THAT WOULD LAST IN THE HOUSE FOR MONTHS.. AFTER THEY HAVE SEEN SO MANY FUNERAL PIECES THIS WAS A GREAT DECISION AND GOT RAVE REVIEWS.. I WAS PLEASED... THANKS JEANNE
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Allthough I have moved from GA to FL I still use Best Little Flower Shop. The flowers I send are allways beautiful and last the longest of any I have ever ordered. Thank You!!
Date: Oct 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I can always trust floral arrangements from The Best Little Flower Shop - they are the best!!!
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I had a fantastic experience and my grandparents were very pleased with their arrangement, thank you!
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nice arrangement
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I use your shop to send my aunt flowers. If I use the website, I am very careful to pick the flowers she loves most, same if I call to the shop. My aunt uses you as a florist and has for many years. She always loves the flowers I choose from you and they last qite a long time. Thank you for helping me bring a little happiness to my aunt. Sincerely, Jolinda Vishio
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks so much for your excellent service: ease of ordering, on-time delivery, and quality flowers in an attractive arrangement. My mother was very pleased, as we were!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and timely delivery, keeping you guys in the phone for other occasions.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

This is the second arrangement we have received from you. you do beautiful work! Fran LaMattina
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

THE ARRANGMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU!mY FAMILY WAS VERY PLEASED AND i WILL BE ORDERING FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE.
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered an arrangement for a birthday out of state. The recipient received the arrangement on time and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. Thank you so much for your expertise and prompt delivery. This is the second time we have ordered flowers from you and it has been a pleasure doing business with you.
Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service. Always work with you to make sure you have a great experience.
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was a gift from my daughter and her children. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful with a fabulous assortment of roses and spring flowers.
Date: Mar 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service, beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great arrangement, and you promptly addressed a concern I had.
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Exceeded my expectations in quality and design! I would definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always, your floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The flowers are so fresh and such a variety of color....the pride and care of your shop is truly evident.
Date: Feb 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our organization has been a customer for many years. I have always found the service to be very helpful and reliable.
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was a beautiful arrangement of mixed flowers in a vase.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Pat was very helpful and my friend loved the arrangement. She said they were the best floral arrangement she ever had. Thank You
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a bouquet on line and TBLFS called me when they didn't have exactly the flowers pictured to be sure I was okay with their substitution. Great way to go above and beyond!
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've been ordering for years. Always top notch, very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen, and I get a great deal of flowers. Nice job!
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

"A beautiful fruit basket arrived at the house from you and the team. I can
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were delivered on time after overnight order. I highly recommend this flower shop. I have used it several time and will continue using it in the future.
Date: Aug 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement is gorgeous. I love it. We have been using Best Little Flower Shop of Roswell for many years. Not real often but they are always beautiful.
Date: Aug 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Aug 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I gave a 4 simply because I never give 5's. I know, I'm stingy, but a 5 is truly perfection which I find hard to obtain. However, that's not to say that THE BEST LITTLE FLOWER SHOP doesn't come darned close! This is the first arrangement I've received, but I've sent several with rave reviews. They're beautiful, still, and almost a full week later.
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Thank you
Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best Little Flower Shop went above and beyond to make sure my flowers were delivered accurately and on time! Beautiful bouquet that has lasted for weeks!
Date: Jul 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was a birthday gift from my daughter. It was beautiful! Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Roswell, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

THE BEST LITTLE FLOWER SHOP
10800 Alpharetta Hwy Ste 228
Roswell, GA. 30076
Local: (770) 642-7878

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase